“Words to Live By” Credits

Produced by Ross Bellenoit
Recorded and mixed by Rob Shaffer
Additional recording by Jeff Hiatt, Jay Levin and Sean Svadlenak
Executive producer – Jay Levin
Mastered by Jeff Hiatt
Recorded and mixed at Turtle Studios, Philadelphia

Andrea M – vocals, lyrics
Ross Bellenoit – guitars, percussion, vocals, keyboards
Luke Carlos O’Reilly – piano, electric piano, organ
Elliot Garland – bass guitar
Charlie Patierno – drums, percussion
Jeff Hiatt – double-bass



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s